GAMBER LOGISTICS LTD
Little Pengethley Farm,
Peterstow, Ross on Wye,
Herefordshire HR9 6NB

Tel: 01989 472001
Email: accounts@gamber.co.uk

Managing Director
Patrick Lewis
M: 07970 099 551
patrick@gamber.co.uk

 Transport and Cleaning
Adrian Griffiths - Logistics Director
M: 07970 099 553
adrian@gamber.co.uk

Potato Supply Director
Rob Evans
M: 07977 026 210
rob@gamber.co.uk

Accounts
Margaret Legero
accounts@gamber.co.uk

Poultry Litter / Health & Safety Advisor
Richard Stirling
M: 07977 026 214
richard@gamber.co.uk  

Poultry Litter Director
Mark Godsall
M: 07977 026 211
mark@gamber.co.uk

Cleaning Manager
Andy Powell
M: 07977 519 050
andy@gamber.co.uk

 

 

 


GAMBER LOGISTICS LTD
Little Pengethley Farm, Peterstow, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire HR9 6NB